Members and appointments

The following members of the committee were appointed on March 29, 2014 for a 3 years' mandate :

secretary and treasurer

other members
  Gabriel TOURNIER

  Hans-Ruedi PFEIFER

  Bernard RUEDI

  Frédéric Von ORELLI

  Cristina HEIERLI

2 members were elected as auditors for financial years 2012 → 2014:

  Micheline PAPILLON


Announcements from the committee or secretary

General Assembly Address
Open to all members 12, chemin Jacques-Ormond
Saturday April 22, 2017 from 1:30 pm 1256 TROINEX
At: Bureau d'Architecte Tournier SWITZERLAND

Ordinary Assembly Address
Executive committee and founder members 21, chemin 4 - Ministraux
Saturday November 5, 2016 from 12:30 pm 2000 NEUCHATEL
At: Bernard and Madeleine RUEDI SWITZERLAND